search
backpage.com > Atlanta adult entertainment > Atlanta adult jobs

Posted: Wednesday, October 5, 2016 10:08 AM

Reply

PASSPORT REQUIRED

I am mixed race, tan skinned, bald head, green eyes, 37 years old, very educated, adventurous, and funny. I am very well employed and kid free. I am 420 friendly (smoke green), so if that is a problem for you I understand. Otherwise, I am drug and smoke free.

I am going on a much needed vacation to Thailand from Nov 7 - Nov 16. The person who was originally supposed to go with me is no longer going. To keep this simple, I am looking for someone to join me on the vacation. All plane tickets, hotels, and food will be covered. I understand that this is a lot of time off for some so I am also going to provide you with $1500 as compensation for your time. The itinerary is: Phuket Island, Phi Phi Island, and Railay Beach. All hotels are 4 or 5 star and some are private villas with private pools. I can provide the hotel names if you are interested when you respond. This ad is obviously posted in adult jobs for a reason, we will be sharing a room for the trip. Ideally I would like to meet a few times to make sure we are both comfortable with each other before the actual trip.

If you are interested, please respond to this ad with some information about yourself and a pic or two. This is 100% for real so please only respond if you have serious interest. I will take this down if I find someone so if it is still posted then you can assume that I am still looking.

Poster's age: 37

• Location: Atlanta, Decatur

• Post ID: 40550556 atlanta
atlanta.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016 backpage.com