search
backpage.com > Atlanta adult entertainment > Atlanta adult jobs

Posted: Thursday, August 25, 2016 8:43 AM

Reply

This is a 1000% real ad seeking my full-time go getter girlfriend. Trust me this ad is like no other. I am not seeking the mediocre. I only want one.. and she must me the best! I am a college educated multiracial business minded female who only wants the best in life. Look at my pictures.. yes I am very attractive so you are gaining a beautiful woman. Who is kind and caring and a great partner. As an accountant I know money$$ so I will help fix or establish your credit and what is mine is yours. I have my own home so you will never have to worry about having a secure place to lay your head. Between all of the hugs and kisses and home cooked meals... we will get this money$. So no lazy women apply.

This is what I seek

A female that is attractive and sexy... size does not matter but you see that I am a thick female
Someone 20-45 who keeps her self up and makes sure that her hair, nails and makeup is always on point
Must have a valid license, or let me assist her with getting her license straightened ( let me worry about getting a car if you don't have one)
Have two or less kids unless older in age
STD Free and willing to be tested.. I am and I am willing to be tested just for you
Be clean and neat
Race doesn't matter
I prefer submissive females
Must like going out, shopping, and travel
Must be open to webcam shows, stripping, and possible dates and fetish shows
Prefer a bisexual female over lesbians.

I am single
In my 30's
A great money manager
Love to travel
A great lover and listener
A passionate friend
Will always have your back

Be a part of my future plans.

In the next 6 months I plan on;

Going to Dominican Republic for plastic surgery.. I would love for you to go with me as my travel mate
Getting back in school for my Masters Degree
Starting a Housecleaning and Construction Business
Working to expand my current businesses
Traveling out of the country

I will not reply to pimps......I am in complete control of my own life

We will be based out of Indianapolis, so if you need help relocating I will assist with this. Please send pictures along with some information about yourself to lasvegastrip2016@gmail.com and we will take it from there.

Poster's age: 36

• Location: Atlanta

• Post ID: 41557053 atlanta
atlanta.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016 backpage.com